• ASEAN Economic Community


Nationals from below countries NO NEED VISA to enter and stay in Vietnam for a period of 14 days: Thailand, Philippines, Singapore, Indonesia, Laos, Japan, Korea, Norway, Denmark, Finland, Sweden.

Other nationals shall obtain visa to be permitted to enter and stay in Vietnam. The Vietnam visa will be issued by the Vietnamese Embassy or General Consulate in respective country. Besides, visa could be also obtained upon arrival to Tan Son Nhat International Airport (visa on arrival).

For more information about visa to Vietnam please visit this link: